Search

Project Staff

Dr. Canan Atilgan - Project Director
Tel:  +995 32 459111
Fax: +995 32 747887
E-mail:
   

Shorena Gharibashvilie - Project Manager
(Project Coordination Office in Tbilisi, Georgia)
Tel: +995 32 243850
Fax: +995 32 747887
E-mail: shorena.gharibashvili@kas.de
Shorena.gharibashvili@dswy.eu
   

Sofiko Shalamberidze - Chief Accountant
(Project Coordination Office in Tbilisi, Georgia)
Tel: +995 32 459114
Fax: +995 32 747887
E-mail: sofiko.shalamberidze@dswy.eu
   

Tamuna Giorgobiani - Administrative Assistant
(Project Coordination Office in Tbilisi, Georgia)
Tel:  +995 32 243851
Fax: +995 32 747887
E-mail: tamuna.giorgobiani@dswy.eu
   

Elina Mkrtumyan - National Coordinator
(Project Office in Yerevan, Armenia)
Tel: +374 10 569936
E-mail: elina.mkrtumyan@dswy.eu
   

Yevgenia Manukyan - National Administrative Assistant/Accountant
(Project Office in Yerevan, Armenia)
Tel: +374 10 569936
E-mail: yevgenia.manukyan@dswy.eu
   

Mehriban Rahimli - National Coordinator
(Project Office in Baku, Azerbaijan)
Tel: +994 50 3243324
E-mail: mehriban.rahimli@dswy.eu
   

Arzu Ahadova - National Administrative Assistant/Accountant
(Project Office in Baku, Azerbaijan)
Tel: +994 50 3243324
E-mail: arzu.ahadova@dswy.eu
   

Goga Makhviladze - National Coordinator
(Project Office in Tbilisi, Georgia)
Tel:+995 32 996403
Fax:+995 32 996403
E-mail: goga.makhviladze@dswy.eu
   

Anri Tabagua - National Administrative Assistant/Accountant
(Project Office in Tbilisi, Georgia)
Tel:+995 32 996403
Fax:+995 32 996403
E-mail: anri.tabagua@dswy.eu
   

Beka Gogsadze - IT/Programmer
Tel: Tel: +995 32 243850
E-mail: beka.gogsadze@dswy.eu
Share on Facebook Tweet This Print Send to Friend
Browse our news list
Achievments and prospects: Summing Up 1, 8 m EURO Project on Civic Education
South Caucasus Youth Parliament Adopting Declaration
On 4-8 February 2013 third gathering...
“Democracy Starts With You!” is launching a call for positions
“Democracy starts with you!” is launching...
Training of Teachers on Civic Representation-Armenia
On 29-31 August training of teachers...
Forgot Your Password? click here
Log In